Areas Served

Our knowledge and experience in rural Manitoba lends itself to accurate valuations, as we have a proven ability and information sources which to provides the most thorough, relevant and timely information about specific areas and properties.

We service all areas of Manitoba, including Winnipeg and rural Manitoba, including all major centres such as:

RM of Alexander
Town of Altona
RM of Argyle
Town of Beausejour
Municipality of Bifrost-Riverton
City of Brandon
RM of Brokenhead
Town of Carman
Cartwright-Roblin Municipality
Municipality of Clanwilliam-Erickson
RM of Cornwallis
RM of Dauphin
Municipality of Deloraine-Winchester
Village of Dunnottar
RM of Ellice-Archie
Municipality of Emerson-Franklin
RM of Fisher
Gilbert Plains Municipality
RM of Gimli
Municipality of Glenboro-South Cypress
RM of Grahamdale
Grandview Municipality
RM of Grey
RM of Hanover
RM of Headingley
RM of Kelsey
RM of La Broquerie
Town of Lac du Bonnet
Town of Leaf Rapids
Municipality of Louise
RM of Macdonald
Town of Melita
Town of Minnedosa
City of Morden
Town of Morris
RM of Mossey River
LGD of Mystery Lake
Town of Niverville
Municipality of North Cypress-Langford
Municipality of Oakland-Wawanesa
Municipality of Pembina
RM of Piney
City of Portage la Prairie
Town of Powerview-Pine Falls
Prairie View Municipality
Municipality of Rhineland
RM of Ritchot
RM of Rockwood
RM of Rosedale
RM of Rosser
City of Selkirk
Town of Snow Lake
RM of Springfield
RM of St. Clements
RM of St. Laurent
RM of Stanley
Town of Ste. Anne
City of Steinbach
RM of Stuartburn
Municipality of Swan Valley West
Town of Teulon
City of Thompson
Municipality of Two Borders
RM of Victoria
RM of Wallace-Woodworth
RM of West St. Paul
RM of Whitehead
City of Winkler
RM of Woodlands
Town of Arborg
RM of Armstrong
Municipality of Boissevain-Morton
Municipality of Brenda-Waskada
Town of Carberry
RM of Cartier
Town of Churchill
RM of Coldwell
City of Dauphin
RM of De Salaberry
RM of Dufferin
RM of East St. Paul
RM of Elton
Municipality of Ethelbert
City of Flin Flon
Town of Gillam
Municipality of Glenella-Lansdowne
Town of Grand Rapids
Municipality of Grassland
Hamiota Municipality
Municipality of Harrison Park
Municipality of Hillsburg-Roblin-Shell River
RM of Killarney-Turtle Mountain
RM of Lac du Bonnet
RM of Lakeshore
Municipality of Lorne
Town of Lynn Lake
Municipality of McCreary
Municipality of Minitonas-Bowsman
RM of Minto-Odanah
RM of Morris
RM of Montcalm
RM of Mountain
Town of Neepawa
Municipality of Norfolk Treherne
Municipality of North Norfolk
RM of Oakview
LGD of Pinawa
RM of Pipestone
RM of Portage la Prairie
RM of Prairie Lakes
RM of Reynolds
RM of Riding Mountain West
Riverdale Municipality
RM of Roland
Rossburn Municipality
Municipality of Russell-Binscarth
RM of Sifton
Municipality of Souris-Glenwood
RM of St. Andrews
RM of St. Francois Xavier
Village of St. Pierre-Jolys
RM of Ste. Anne
Municipality of Ste. Rose
Town of Stonewall
Town of Swan River
RM of Tache
Town of The Pas
RM of Thompson
RM of Victoria Beach
Town of Virden
Municipality of West Interlake
Municipality of WestLake-Gladstone
RM of Whitemouth
Town of Winnipeg Beach
RM of Yellowhead